Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Julija
    si

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018

    Excellent

    Very clean and nice apartment. The owners are really kind and friendly
    Breda
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    23 July 2018

    Great staff, modern rooms, great food. You won't miss if you choose to stay here.

    In kitchen there could be a bit more dishes (desk for bread and knives were missing). Maybe some soon shades on the balcony in the futurewould also be a oosutive addition.
    Great and friendly staff, delicious food, modern and clean rooms, very well equiped. If only sea would be 10 meters away:)
    Marko
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    21 July 2018

    Great place to stay

    A bit far from the center (but very healthy to walk a bit more) :-)
    Very friendly staff Very clean room and a nice shower Nice view to the sea
    mateja smolič
    si

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    Super nice staff, the bathroom was new and extremly clean!! Room are very comfortable. Kitchenette had everything we could need, good WiFi We would definitely go here again
    Tarvo
    ee

    Review score

    8.8
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2017

    Very good place to stay in krk island

    Quiet location, good value for money restaurant, nice staff
    ER
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    1 September 2017
    Perfect place! Only the best about the owner and staff... Heartily recommended!
    Csaba
    hu

    Review score

    7.5
    1 September 2017
    -Room was very small (especially the bathroom) -Quite pricey -Beds are too soft and not the best quality and pillows are the same
    +Beach is 5mins walk +Restaurant onsite +View to the see +Breakfast +Area is not crowded
    PeMon
    sk

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2017
    Very good
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    23 August 2017
    Very far from city center and not that much stuff around.
    Very clean, the local restaurant was good. And the hot sauce was extremely hot - excellent.
    Darko Zoric
    hr

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2017
    No negatives
    Clean and spacious apartment... great comfortable bed. Staff members were very friendly and pleasant. They even washed our clothes for free. Restaurant Lavanda was the highlight - 5 STAR quality at a great price. I wish that there were more quality apartments and restaurants all throughout Croatia like Lavanda. Definitely one of our highlights throughout our trip!
    Joosep
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbora
    cz

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2017

    Absolutely Wonderful Stay

    We really enjoyed our stay in Lavanda. The food in the restaurant was delicious, the owner and staff very helpful and kind! Rooms were clean and furnished very tastefully. We loved it and would definitely recommend to stay there! :)
    Peter Storms
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    27 July 2017
    Bit expensive. 80€/night. 10 min walk to closest beach, which was not so nice and really busy.
    Good restaurant. Friendly staff, especially in the restaurant! Nice room.
    Jana
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    28 June 2017

    Nice modern room.

    Room had kitchenette but no dishes, utensils, pots, etc.
    Very clean modern room with large balcony. Good breakfast in onsite restaurant.
    Helen
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    27 June 2017
    Very big balcony, tasty breakfast (you can order your own eggs as you like). We got a ride to the airport by the staff next morning, that was superb! Rooms are very beautiful and clean, spacious bathroom!
    Bianca Jaqueline
    at

    Review score

    7.1
    28 May 2017

    small and nice apartment with some minor issues, overall I would go there again

    At the arrival we didn't know if anybody was there, because the restaurant entrance was closed and we didn't know where to go at first. The shower was super big but sadly moldy and we got a dirty towel once.
    The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was small but they had everything you need. They cared about you when asked for something. The staff was able to speak in many different languages.
    Ralfs
    lv

    Review score

    8.3
    30 September 2018

    Quiet location to stay at.

    TV screen smaller than my laptop screen ;)
    Friendly staff and easy check-in. Room with large balcony and large bathroom including a separate shower room. For some, the location could be a bit far from the tourist center, but a nice 20 min walk along the shore and you are there.
    Federico Agnelli
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2018
    The staff was very kind and the room service was efficient. Apartment room was beautiful, comfortable and clean. The parking was a little bit small for big cars but you can also park in the street in front of the structure
    Karlo
    hr

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    The place was very nice, sea view was really great. The best of all was the really friendly host 😊
Loading reviews